Johan Larsson

Principal Investigator

Some more pictures can be found here

Current group members

Md. Kamrul Hasan

Postdoctoral Fellow

Nikhil Oberoi

PhD student

Vedant Kumar

PhD student

Md. Raihan Ali Khan

PhD student

John Nasrin

MSc student


Ali Berk Kahraman

PhD 2022

Adaptivity in wall-modeled large eddy simulations

Walter Arias Ramirez

PhD 2022

Siavash Toosi

PhD 2019

Error estimation, grid selection and convergence verification in large eddy simulation
Current position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Linne Flow Centre, KTH, Sweden

Abishek Gopal

PhD 2019

Physics of laminar premixed CH4-O2 flames at cryogenic conditions – a computational study
Current position: Scientific Computing, Institute for Atmospheric and Climate Science, ETH Zurich

Pedro Volpiani

Postdoctoral Fellow 2017-2019

Current position: Research Engineer, ONERA, France

Jonathan Tedeschi

MSc 2021

Andrew Trettel

MSc 2015, Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2021